Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 8:30 AM

Come and see if you qualify for a Tuition Free DEgree
Status - Open
Thursday, May 26, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

In-Person information session on our Cranford campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 30, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Monday, June 6, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Union County College Tuition Free Grant provides valuable information and guidance to enter, degree, certificate, courses and and grants available for Community Colleges
Status - Open
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 10:30 AM

CCOG Union County College Admission's Counselor visits the Plainfield Library, come and find out if you are eligible for a Free Tuition Degree
Status - Open
Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 8:30 AM

Come and see if you qualify for a Tuition Free DEgree
Status - Open
Monday, June 6, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Monday, June 13, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Union County College Tuition Free Grant provides valuable information and guidance to enter, degree, certificate, courses and and grants available for Community Colleges
Status - Open
Monday, June 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Virtual New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 10:30 AM

CCOG Union County College Admission's Counselor visits the Plainfield Library, come and find out if you are eligible for a Free Tuition Degree
Status - Open
Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8:30 AM

Come and see if you qualify for a Tuition Free DEgree
Status - Open
Thursday, June 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Explore all that Union County College has to offer
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 13, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Monday, June 20, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Union County College Tuition Free Grant provides valuable information and guidance to enter, degree, certificate, courses and and grants available for Community Colleges
Status - Open
Monday, June 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 10:30 AM

CCOG Union County College Admission's Counselor visits the Plainfield Library, come and find out if you are eligible for a Free Tuition Degree
Status - Open
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 8:30 AM

Come and see if you qualify for a Tuition Free DEgree
Status - Open
Monday, June 20, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Monday, June 27, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Union County College Tuition Free Grant provides valuable information and guidance to enter, degree, certificate, courses and and grants available for Community Colleges
Status - Open
Monday, June 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 10:30 AM

CCOG Union County College Admission's Counselor visits the Plainfield Library, come and find out if you are eligible for a Free Tuition Degree
Status - Open
Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 8:30 AM

Come and see if you qualify for a Tuition Free DEgree
Status - Open
Monday, June 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 8:30 AM

Come and see if you qualify for a Tuition Free DEgree
Status - Open
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 8:30 AM

Come and see if you qualify for a Tuition Free DEgree
Status - Open
Monday, July 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Meet your Union County College Admissions Counselor and find out if you qualify for a Tuition Free Degree Program CCOG
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 2, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 5, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

We look forward to meeting you at our New Student Orientation, which will be delivered through an online platform WebEx (no account required).
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...